Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
167 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wonderful service

              Wonderful service

              NORTH FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience, they were very...

              I had a great experience, they were very professional and got me fixed and on my way. Great people

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with respect and given a...

              Always treated with respect and given a thorough explanation on what was done to my vehicle. Work is always done in the time stated.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always from start to finish very...

              As always from start to finish very professional, very personable and timely...well done once again.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our Experience Was Great , Chris At...

              Our Experience Was Great , Chris At Roger Dean Chevrolet Very Nice And Knowledgeable , It Was Well Worth Going To Roger Dean. June Dwyer

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated very well. Would buy another...

              Was treated very well. Would buy another vehicle when ready

              N FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Been using them for 18...

              Great service. Been using them for 18 years.

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              VULCAN, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly service personal and the...

              Friendly service personal and the ability to take care of your car needs. Also friendly sales personal ready to answer any questions you have on a vehicle on the lot

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work guys!

              Great work guys!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have had the occasion to...

              Every time I have had the occasion to come into the service dept, I have been extremely satisfied. the staff has been friendly and helpful, and the wait time acceptable. Your sales dept is another story. I came by to look at pick up trucks, and I walked the row looking at several. i was there for twenty minutes and not one person came and asked if I needed help. The sad part was two salesmen were standing on the covered porch watching me. They knew I was there.

              PINELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very sweet people to work with,...

              Always very sweet people to work with, never a hassle.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In the nearly four years that I have...

              In the nearly four years that I have been having my 2011 Traverse serviced here, this has consistently been the best automotive service I have received. Again, on this last routing service in addition to the usual excellent service, Service Rep Mike went the extra mile to fix small problems not covered in the service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writers Dan McNeill, and...

              The service writers Dan McNeill, and Bruce Hoven make my service needs very enjoyable. They are the main reason why I always go back to Dean, true ASSETS to the dealership. Thank as always, Mike Raess

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger Dean has always done an excellent...

              Roger Dean has always done an excellent job for me, the recent Buick work is a good example.

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service people were asked to check...

              Your service people were asked to check why my "trailer connected" display was not working. My wife watched them leave the truck running for 45 min with the door open. My wife was told that everything seemed fine. Not true. Moved my 15000 lb 5th wheel without trailer brakes. A rather dangerous and illegal situation you left us in. I have an appointment with Niles GMC in Key West tomorrow morning.

              MADISON, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a Suburban I bought up North but...

              I had a Suburban I bought up North but had it serviced at Roger Dean for 9 years and was always very satisified. If I hadn,t got so stuck on buying an Acadia Denali I would have bought something from Roger Dean just to be doing business with them.I have already brought the GMC to them for 6000 mile service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE BEEN COMING TO ROGER DEAN FOR...

              I have been coming to roger dean for many years; have always felt like a family member.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall, very pleasant & helpful to work...

              Overall, very pleasant & helpful to work with.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional and frendly.

              Very professional and frendly.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)