No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
160 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of our maintainence.

              Took care of our maintainence.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt with dealing with my service...

              Very prompt with dealing with my service as everyone seemed organized and efficient in their jobs. My wait for servicing the car was only about 30 minutes.

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been buying cars from Roger Dean...

              We have been buying cars from Roger Dean for over 20 years and always have had a very positive experience. Lori and team are simply the best in the business.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having an older vehicle many things have...

              Having an older vehicle many things have to be worked on or replaced. In this case, John Somers went out of his way to locate a part no longer manufactured for my 1997 buick. Since the tech got my A/C working up to specs I don't require a replacement at this time. However, I was assured by John the part will be available when needed. Thank you.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person was great,Service was...

              The sales person was great,Service was the best !Had a easy transaction with the purchase of the car ! Thank you Roger Dean !

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I showed up with a GM product that I was...

              I showed up with a GM product that I was totally dissatisfied with. Bruce the service advisor worked with me and satisfied me to the extent that I ended up purchasing a new vehicle. The sales rep Robert was most accommodating and I never felt any pressure. I liked the service I received so much I recently brought my 2004 Dodge Dakota in for repairs. The experience was totally satisfying

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service as always! Staff was...

              Quality service as always! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable & polite. Wait time was what I was told to expect & waiting room was clean & pleasant (delicious cookies!).

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time with appointment and quick service.

              On time with appointment and quick service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              one more great job

              One more great job

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always great service

              Always great service

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser was very through and...

              The service adviser was very through and up front with me. he understood my needs and took care of them. During the routine maintenance that was being done, he was alerted that my cabin filter needed replacing. He promptly contacted me thru my cell phone and told the problem and what it would cost. They replaced it and the car was done as promised. Even the price for the work I had done was reasonable. I would recommend the Roger Dean Service Department to my friends.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous & Fast Service Repair

              Courteous & Fast Service Repair

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied. Service department is...

              Very satisfied. Service department is excellant. W/S cape coral,fl

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service DANNY IS GREAT

              great service DANNY IS GREAT

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They are a good group of people. ...

              They are a good group of people. Extremely knowledgeable and will help you get the vehicle your looking for. You can not go wrong buying from them.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved my experience with Roger Dean...

              Loved my experience with Roger Dean Chevrolet. Great people, great experience.

              N FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bruce Hoven is service was informative,...

              Bruce Hoven is service was informative, concerned, and honest about a problem I had. Problem could not be replicated at dealership but it is in the repair order. He makes you feel like part of the Dean family.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Collision center was awesome!

              Collision center was awesome!

              ROTONDA WEST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting period was less than I...

              The waiting period was less than I expected and I was on my way home in a short time.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the people and the...

              Very pleased with the people and the service.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)