Sales (877) 875-7640
Service (877) 433-5926
220 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 220

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service was complete in a timely mannor...

              service was complete in a timely mannor and did complete the re-call on my Traverse.

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied.

              Very satisfied.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just fine, I do not like to do surveys.

              Just fine, I do not like to do surveys.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience ! Nice people to deal...

              Great experience ! Nice people to deal with.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the 2008 has more problems then the...

              the 2008 has more problems then the ignition, its been a problem since we bought It can not complain about the service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership could not be any better!,...

              The dealership could not be any better!, my salesman Tim in Cape Coral went out of his way and spen a lot of time to help us get our car!! But I boight the car on Wed. And GM stopped the sale of the car on Thursday due to a recall...I called dealer and GM but really did not get much info or help!! Im waiting dor a call back.......

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was bad . I called 1 week...

              The experience was bad . I called 1 week in advance for an appointment to have the sonic oil change and tire rotation. I arrived at 2.45 for my 3 oclock appointment. I went to the waiting room to wait. I looked outside after about 1 hr. and the car was never touched. I contacted service writer he checked and said they pulling it in right away. After another 30 minutes they did pull it in. about 5:15 I got the car back. No way should with an appointment an oil change should take over 2 hrs.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All in all I was totally satisfied with...

              All in all I was totally satisfied with my latest service. I had to wait a little longer than I expected but, I was happy when I left. As a snow bird using Roger Dean Chevrolet for the 3rd consecutive year I feel confident that I was handled with in an honest and sincere way.

              JAMESTOWN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at Roger Dean was very kind,...

              The service at Roger Dean was very kind, helpful, and very fast. My service advisor's name was mike VanMeter and he was awesome! I can't wait to go back and have all of my service work done there!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 220