Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
171 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              did good

              Did good

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You repaired my damaged C6 Corvette...

              You repaired my damaged C6 Corvette recently. Did an excellent job, cannot tell that it was damaged. Still winning trophies. Cudos to Don and Jacquie and staff in collision center.\ Also just replaced the oil pan gasket on my 13 3/4 ton. Excellent job and prompt. Ken

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience with the Roger...

              Always a good experience with the Roger Dean service department.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've had a lot of problems with our...

              We've had a lot of problems with our car, but RogerDean had worked with us and have treated us with #1 service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was taken on time and I was...

              My car was taken on time and I was directed to the waiting area which is very comfortable. I was called back to the service area when the things I had requested had been completed. The tech had found another issue so I was consulted as to whether I wanted that taken care of. They were not pushy, just explained it and left it up to me. I am a seasonal visitor but have been to this dealership before. They are very organized and professional and strive to take good care of their customers.

              DOVER, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have a great experience every time we go...

              Have a great experience every time we go there. The Mgr. Dave Lavge and his wife Lori are great they always answer any questions I might have. They always follow up on the service we get. I would recommend Roger Dean to all my friends and family.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though I was late to the appt they...

              Even though I was late to the appt they were able to accommodate my services. Great service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly! They get your...

              Always friendly! They get your appointment scheduled to fit your needs and they have you back in your car as soon as possiable!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Two weeks ago I bought a Chevy Equinox...

              Two weeks ago I bought a Chevy Equinox from Roger Dean Chevrolet. I had a wonderful experience with the purchase and the follow up after the sale from them was greatly appreciated. I'm still learning all the buttons and gadgets, but have been told if I have any problems or questions to just call or stop in. Really couldn't have asked for anything more.

              SANIBEL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service on our car ? was great....

              Your service on our car ? was great. Thanks for detail and workman ship. Thanks again Dennis & Tina

              LEHIGH ACRES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great care was not given to my vehicle...

              Great care was not given to my vehicle to insure it was returned clean. I am not sure what the mechanic did but the chrome step plate on the driver and passenger door were extremely greasy and oily. It came from the bottom of the mechanics shoes. I spotted this before I stepped into my vehicle and brought it to the attention of the young man that brought my car to me. He took it to the detail area to clean it up. Although the step plates were cleaned, they are still scratched from being stood upon. They were not like this when I brought the car in for service. In my opinion, it would not have taken much effort on the mechanic?s part to put a towel or some other type of protection on the step plates if they needed to be stood upon to perform maintenance. As far as I can tell, the recall items were handled properly but I was not pleased with the treatment of my vehicle.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to Roger Dean now for...

              I have been coming to Roger Dean now for five trucks and cars. I have always had good vehicles with good service. As far as I am concerned, I have a vehicle home and I will keep coming to Roger Dean. I get good, timely service. Dan Walborn

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling is made easy and seamless...

              Scheduling is made easy and seamless given the various options to do so. Staff from onset of the service to check is courteous and professional and demonstrate competency in their assigned roles. Service consultant respectfully listens to customer,s concerns and explains thoroughly the service to be rendered at onset and if an unknown problem is detected during the servicing process. All staff present with a sense of honesty and integrity . Because of the issues stated above I chose to travel a greater distance for service vs. going to a Chevy dealer closer to home and my work place. My 2008 Malibu has been a dream to drive and still going strong with 80,0000 plus miles and free of any major problems or high cost repairs. To all at Roger Dean Chevy I say THANK YOU!!!!!!!

              ESTERO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience overall. The only...

              Excellent experience overall. The only thing (slight problem) is that I have to return so the computerization on my Oil is properly refected.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick. Job well done.

              Very quick. Job well done.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent - everything went very smoothly.

              Excellent - everything went very smoothly.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in my 2012 corvette for a recall...

              brought in my 2012 corvette for a recall at 8 30 am then dropped off my 2015 Tahoe at 10 am for noise under the hood was told that it was normal had a 10 am appointment when I call at 2 30 pm they had not looked at it they called me back 45 minutes later a said there was nothing wrong that I could pick up Tahoe but still making same noise my son bought a 2015 Tahoe and the motor went on it suv had less than 2000 miles on it what is going on I have been a chev person for a long time but this is going to make me change car companies

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Business Response
              Hi Kenneth- We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your service visit. We strive for 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you directly at (239) 829-5432 to discuss ways resolve the noise coming from your Tahoe. Thank you for your input and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Roger Dean Chevrolet
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been doing business with Roger...

              I have been doing business with Roger Dean for quite some time now. Unfortunately I have had so much trouble with the particular vehicle that I have. The year 2010 and make I guess had troubles since the newer models don't seem to have as much troubles. I recently needed to have work done on my A/C and feel that the labor charges were incredibly high. I am having it done elsewhere and saving about $400.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No wait, car ready in expected time,...

              No wait, car ready in expected time, very good.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)