Sales (877) 875-7640
Service (877) 433-5926
214 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 214

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I will never ever go to Roger Dean again!...

              I will never ever go to Roger Dean again! They cost me $500 and never ever tried to make it right or even showed any concern for my being so upset over their incompetence. They had my car twice for a problem I was having. Even had it overnight the second time and never found the problem. Told me to just "drive it and see what happens"!! A few months later, the problem got worse and we took it in and mentioned the warranty. Well, they found the problem in no time and refused to take responsibility for not finding it the first two times. Becuase of their lack of competence it ended up costing us $500. I still have yet to hear from anyone there. I even spoke with the general manager. He did nothing. I do not feel safe taking my car there. Even though I have anohter year of free maintenance, I will not go back.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have used Roger Dean for a number of...

              I have used Roger Dean for a number of years and the service I excellent and would use them again

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service was complete in a timely mannor...

              service was complete in a timely mannor and did complete the re-call on my Traverse.

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied.

              Very satisfied.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just fine, I do not like to do surveys.

              Just fine, I do not like to do surveys.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience ! Nice people to deal...

              Great experience ! Nice people to deal with.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the 2008 has more problems then the...

              the 2008 has more problems then the ignition, its been a problem since we bought It can not complain about the service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership could not be any better!,...

              The dealership could not be any better!, my salesman Tim in Cape Coral went out of his way and spen a lot of time to help us get our car!! But I boight the car on Wed. And GM stopped the sale of the car on Thursday due to a recall...I called dealer and GM but really did not get much info or help!! Im waiting dor a call back.......

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was bad . I called 1 week...

              The experience was bad . I called 1 week in advance for an appointment to have the sonic oil change and tire rotation. I arrived at 2.45 for my 3 oclock appointment. I went to the waiting room to wait. I looked outside after about 1 hr. and the car was never touched. I contacted service writer he checked and said they pulling it in right away. After another 30 minutes they did pull it in. about 5:15 I got the car back. No way should with an appointment an oil change should take over 2 hrs.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 214