Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
171 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger Dean has always done an excellent...

              Roger Dean has always done an excellent job for me, the recent Buick work is a good example.

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service people were asked to check...

              Your service people were asked to check why my "trailer connected" display was not working. My wife watched them leave the truck running for 45 min with the door open. My wife was told that everything seemed fine. Not true. Moved my 15000 lb 5th wheel without trailer brakes. A rather dangerous and illegal situation you left us in. I have an appointment with Niles GMC in Key West tomorrow morning.

              MADISON, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a Suburban I bought up North but...

              I had a Suburban I bought up North but had it serviced at Roger Dean for 9 years and was always very satisified. If I hadn,t got so stuck on buying an Acadia Denali I would have bought something from Roger Dean just to be doing business with them.I have already brought the GMC to them for 6000 mile service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE BEEN COMING TO ROGER DEAN FOR...

              I have been coming to roger dean for many years; have always felt like a family member.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall, very pleasant & helpful to work...

              Overall, very pleasant & helpful to work with.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional and frendly.

              Very professional and frendly.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bruce in service always takes care of us...

              Bruce in service always takes care of us when we come in. we can call him on the phone and even tho he is busy, he always takes care of us!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the Roger Dean dealership...

              As always, the Roger Dean dealership provided us with prompt courteous service and our issue was resolved in 45 minutes. Being snow birds we have come to rely on Roger Dean for all our service, and purchase needs. Can't say enough about them.

              CAMDENTON, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have come in Danny McNeill...

              Every time I have come in Danny McNeill has been very helpful and courteous. He has called me to let me know what was found to be wrong and when my car has been ready to be picked he calls to let me know that also. I am very happy with your Service Department.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good

              Service was good

              WEST BEND, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought our car in July. We lost the...

              We bought our car in July. We lost the cooling fluid due to a hose rubbing on the motor. It was unintended. I called, got an appointment in 3 hours, left the car, got a loaner. I got a call 24 hours later that the car repair was completed. They are friendly, helpful, available and I appreciate good customer service. Thanks, John.

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and quick oil change with...

              Very fast and quick oil change with tires rotated in less than 75 minutes good job

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              did good

              Did good

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had an oil pan leak in my 2013 2500 hd....

              had an oil pan leak in my 2013 2500 hd. Fixed at no charge within half a day. thank you, very pleased, Ken

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience with the Roger...

              Always a good experience with the Roger Dean service department.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've had a lot of problems with our...

              We've had a lot of problems with our car, but RogerDean had worked with us and have treated us with #1 service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was taken on time and I was...

              My car was taken on time and I was directed to the waiting area which is very comfortable. I was called back to the service area when the things I had requested had been completed. The tech had found another issue so I was consulted as to whether I wanted that taken care of. They were not pushy, just explained it and left it up to me. I am a seasonal visitor but have been to this dealership before. They are very organized and professional and strive to take good care of their customers.

              DOVER, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have a great experience every time we go...

              Have a great experience every time we go there. The Mgr. Dave Lavge and his wife Lori are great they always answer any questions I might have. They always follow up on the service we get. I would recommend Roger Dean to all my friends and family.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though I was late to the appt they...

              Even though I was late to the appt they were able to accommodate my services. Great service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)