Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
200 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 200

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had appt. at 8:30 am, arrived at...

              Had appt. at 8:30 am, arrived at dealership at 8:15 am and oil change and tire rotate finished at 10:50 am - way too long for that.

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Danny was perfect a usual. GARY was ...

              Danny was perfect a usual. GARY was helpfull as well. They make sure my car is taken care of. Everyone is very helpfull. Mr Richard Marshall

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always felt as though the service...

              I have always felt as though the service at Roger Dean was excellent, both when buying or service cars there.

              NORTH FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere

              Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took a chance and showed up on a...

              I took a chance and showed up on a Saturday morning to see if they could change my oil and rotate my tires. They were able to take care of me, even finishing the work, 20 minutes sooner than expected.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and follow up. Scheduled...

              Great service and follow up. Scheduled online, got an email back and follow up call for service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesperson Doug and his...

              Great salesperson Doug and his managerJohn gave me the best possible price on a new 2014Impala I'm very happy and satisfy with my new Chevy great gas mileage smooth as silk ....thanks again to everyone who helped me at Roger Dean Chevy

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              you repaired our ignition swith that was...

              you repaired our ignition swith that was recalled by GM and since then we have a bad problem. a loud clicking noise in the area of the ignition. we are not a happy customer, and tell all our family and friends of our bad experience.

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department always takes care...

              The service department always takes care of us well- quick and efficient. Never had problems, and we are on our 6th vehicle from Roger Dean. Mickey is always there for us no matter what we need. Thank you, Andrea and Matt Paradiso

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always helpful and courteous

              Staff is always helpful and courteous

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 200