Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
184 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to Roger Dean now for...

              I have been coming to Roger Dean now for five trucks and cars. I have always had good vehicles with good service. As far as I am concerned, I have a vehicle home and I will keep coming to Roger Dean. I get good, timely service. Dan Walborn

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling is made easy and seamless...

              Scheduling is made easy and seamless given the various options to do so. Staff from onset of the service to check is courteous and professional and demonstrate competency in their assigned roles. Service consultant respectfully listens to customer,s concerns and explains thoroughly the service to be rendered at onset and if an unknown problem is detected during the servicing process. All staff present with a sense of honesty and integrity . Because of the issues stated above I chose to travel a greater distance for service vs. going to a Chevy dealer closer to home and my work place. My 2008 Malibu has been a dream to drive and still going strong with 80,0000 plus miles and free of any major problems or high cost repairs. To all at Roger Dean Chevy I say THANK YOU!!!!!!!

              ESTERO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick. Job well done.

              Very quick. Job well done.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent - everything went very smoothly.

              Excellent - everything went very smoothly.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in my 2012 corvette for a recall...

              brought in my 2012 corvette for a recall at 8 30 am then dropped off my 2015 Tahoe at 10 am for noise under the hood was told that it was normal had a 10 am appointment when I call at 2 30 pm they had not looked at it they called me back 45 minutes later a said there was nothing wrong that I could pick up Tahoe but still making same noise my son bought a 2015 Tahoe and the motor went on it suv had less than 2000 miles on it what is going on I have been a chev person for a long time but this is going to make me change car companies

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been doing business with Roger...

              I have been doing business with Roger Dean for quite some time now. Unfortunately I have had so much trouble with the particular vehicle that I have. The year 2010 and make I guess had troubles since the newer models don't seem to have as much troubles. I recently needed to have work done on my A/C and feel that the labor charges were incredibly high. I am having it done elsewhere and saving about $400.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No wait, car ready in expected time,...

              No wait, car ready in expected time, very good.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great People..Great Service

              Great People..Great Service

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We responded to an ad offering us a good...

              We responded to an ad offering us a good trade in on my Cobalt with 113,000 miles for an Impala. To our surprise there was no bait-and-switch, and I ended up with a brand new Cruze for only $5,000 more than I had paid for the Cobalt when it was a year old with 20,000 miles. I'm very happy with it.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and accommodating

              Fast and accommodating

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees were very nice and efficient.

              The employees were very nice and efficient.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department!

              Great service department!

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very friendly.

              Everyone is always very friendly.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment. Time was kept well....

              Made an appointment. Time was kept well. Did not like being told the top of my battery was covered with acid. It wasn't of course. Yes it has corrosion and needs cleaned but I do NOT need a new battery at this time. Not wise to try and sell batteries this way...:(

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent-Bruce and all the folks there...

              excellent-Bruce and all the folks there make it a very pleasant experience

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am really happy with my experience and...

              I am really happy with my experience and I am confident with their workmanship. I rely on them with all three of my Cruze's. I am happy with the close location.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Danny at the shop always takes care of...

              Danny at the shop always takes care of me and the needs of my car.

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had appt. at 8:30 am, arrived at...

              Had appt. at 8:30 am, arrived at dealership at 8:15 am and oil change and tire rotate finished at 10:50 am - way too long for that.

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Danny was perfect a usual. GARY was ...

              Danny was perfect a usual. GARY was helpfull as well. They make sure my car is taken care of. Everyone is very helpfull. Mr Richard Marshall

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always felt as though the service...

              I have always felt as though the service at Roger Dean was excellent, both when buying or service cars there.

              NORTH FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)