Sales (877) 875-7640
Service (877) 433-5926
192 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 192

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did a great job at roger dean...

              They did a great job at roger dean emailed my salesman and met him in the morning . Drove out with my 2010 silverado in only a couple hours . The financing was pretty quick also . Thanks again Robert Parker for helping me out . Nick Hutson

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was performed very quickly.

              The work was performed very quickly.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience salesman did a great...

              Great experience salesman did a great job very professional and helpful. Would recomend to my friends

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did all work requested, appreciate...

              They did all work requested, appreciate the shuttle service from and to the dealership.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service at Roger Dean...

              I always get great service at Roger Dean Chevrolet In Cape Coral. They have a great service department.

              N FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent prompt service.

              Excellent prompt service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were extremely happy with the service...

              We were extremely happy with the service when we purchased our new truck. Everyone was very kind and helpful and we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was wonderful.Everybody was...

              It was wonderful.Everybody was great,especialy the warranty lady,I believe her name was Dina.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As I have stated in previous surveys,...

              As I have stated in previous surveys, your dealership is the first one I have ever used. because I can trust you. Your staff have treated me with the utmost respect, and the know their jobs very well.....R L Patten

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very professional and helpful. ...

              Always very professional and helpful. They don't try to sell you things you dont need!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 192