Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
160 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in on a factory...

              I brought my vehicle in on a factory recall. The friendliness of the staff made my visit very pleasant. Everything was done as expected and I left being totally satisfied with the experience.

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was made online which was...

              Appointment was made online which was great and the car was in and out in one hour or less and we didn't have to pay for the oil change. We were told the first four oil changes are FREE for two years or 24,000 miles. How wonderful and thanks!!!

              PUNTA GORDA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was A Good Experience

              It was A Good Experience

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had purchased a new 2013 Chev 1500...

              We had purchased a new 2013 Chev 1500 pickup and liked the way we were treated, so when we had a couple of problems with our Cadillac DTS we took it there for service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Again as Always the team at Roger Dean...

              Again as Always the team at Roger Dean Chevrolet was exceptional...I would recommend Roger Dean Chevrolet to anyone without reserve the Service and Care is impeccable...GREAT JOB.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied. Service department is...

              Very satisfied. Service department is excellant

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing new to say that I haven't...

              Nothing new to say that I haven't already said. Danny and his fellow service department staff are excellent.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On May 1st, I took my car in for an oil...

              On May 1st, I took my car in for an oil change etc., Dan McNeill, the service representative wrote up the order. He told me that when I pulled into the service area he heard a noise from under my hood. he said on some Equinoxs that noise is an indication of trouble. He suggested a diagnosis, which would run about $50, be performed to insure no problems. also if there were problems covered by the warranty there would be no charge. After a short time Dan notified me that the timing chain was worn and needed replacement and the repair is covered under warranty. The work was completed in a timely fashion along with the oil change. What is significant about this case is I was leaving to return north to my Buffalo home, a trip of 1350 miles. Had Dan not been considerate and told me about the noise more than likely the car would have broke down on me enroute to Buffalo. Dan's professionalism and concern is something you don't come across every day. He could have easily had the oil change work completed and not say a word about the noise. Kudo's to Dan McNeill.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales staff was knowledgeable and...

              The sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased the perfect truck for my needs.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger Dean's Service Team always...

              Roger Dean's Service Team always provides excellent service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rober worked hard to help me find what I...

              Rober worked hard to help me find what I was looking for, Chevy just doesn't make them any more, setled for what I bought.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service. Staff allways friendly...

              great service. Staff allways friendly and very helpful. Werner S. Cape Coral,FL

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really nice friendly dealership. They...

              Really nice friendly dealership. They have been good with my lemon car.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John was very professional, took the...

              John was very professional, took the time to help me and did the best he could for the best price. Thank you so much!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get good service.

              Always get good service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my oil changed and Danny made...

              Had my oil changed and Danny made everything easy great people great service

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wonderful service

              Wonderful service

              NORTH FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience, they were very...

              I had a great experience, they were very professional and got me fixed and on my way. Great people

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with respect and given a...

              Always treated with respect and given a thorough explanation on what was done to my vehicle. Work is always done in the time stated.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)