Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
192 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 192

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came to the service department for an...

              I came to the service department for an oil change and was satisfied with the service. Thank you.

              N FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent, fast service. I...

              I received excellent, fast service. I was in & out within 35 minutes. The staff was friendly & courteous!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always been very satisfied with...

              We have always been very satisfied with our service, but recently I have been disappointed. Feeling like they have fallen behind in their service quality by missing necessary fixes during routine maintainence. Also would not replace defective dash in my car recently saying we were responsible for the problem. We have been long time customers and may now look for a new dealership!!!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the Chevy Service personal in...

              I love the Chevy Service personal in Cape Coral. Daniel McNell our service Tech always makes room for my appointment ASAP. All the personnel at Roger Dean Chevrolet are customer friendly, anxious to please and quick to answer questions with a smile and making sure customers are happy and satisfied. The excellent workmanship of the mechanic has always been top notch and the thing that keeps my Equinox running for a long time.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a customer of Roger Dean for...

              I have been a customer of Roger Dean for nearly 15 years and with every purchase I have driven away feeling the deal was fair and honest.

              MADISON, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have consistently received the best...

              I have consistently received the best service at Roger Dean. My experience after a half dozen or more visits have established them as the best dealer service I have ever had.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mickey and the staff were all awesome. ...

              Mickey and the staff were all awesome. Very happy.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              SALESMAN JOHN LINDSEY WAS THE BEST!!

              Salesman john lindsey was the best!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great!

              Service was great!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always top notch service

              Always top notch service

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 192