Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
176 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 176

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff,fast service, and I trust my...

              Great staff,fast service, and I trust my car with them completely

              N FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I will only take my car to Roger Dean...

              I will only take my car to Roger Dean because I have so much confidence in my service writer Mike C and because every time I get my car back I am satisfied with the level of service I recieved.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous service!

              Fast and courteous service!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your service rep....

              My experience with your service rep. (Bruce Homan) was excellent. He took care of my needs promptly and got me out promptly. What more could anyone ask? Martin W. Nemerow

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The battery in my red cruze died, I was...

              The battery in my red cruze died, I was able to jump it and get it in to Roger Dean. They replaced my battery under it's warranty I am very happy with Bruce and the rest of the service team, thank you.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              DANNY IS MORE THAN A SERVICE ADVISORE HE...

              Danny is more than a service advisore he is a friend. I always get the best service. From him. He is a great asset to your dealership. He always greets you with a big smlie. Keep good people are hard to find. In his field. Richard marshall 229 sw 44th street cape coral fl 33914

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at roger dean was top notch!...

              The service at roger dean was top notch! My service advisor was Mike VanMeter and he was so nice and very attentive. He was very helpful and got me in and out and the whole repair procedure was painless and enjoyable. Thank you Mike VanMeter and Roger Dean.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in on a oil change and had 2...

              Came in on a oil change and had 2 recalls fix while I waited

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the best service and friendliest...

              the best service and friendliest employees. Gary Hermann is exceptional, goes completely above and beyond to make you feel important and does it all with a smile on his face. Good job to all of the people who work there!!

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly

              Great friendly

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 176