Sales (239)574-3326
Service (239)574-6301
196 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 196

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the best service and friendliest...

              the best service and friendliest employees. Gary Hermann is exceptional, goes completely above and beyond to make you feel important and does it all with a smile on his face. Good job to all of the people who work there!!

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly

              Great friendly

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been dealing with Dean since you...

              I've been dealing with Dean since you opened your facility. We've bought or leased most of our cars they Dean. I always have my 2002 Monte Carlo serviced by Dean because I can be sure that they will do the work needed properly, not talk me into extra work that could wait, and if I have any problems or questions with the performed work-they will promptly and adequately take care of my issues. The staff of Roger Dean have always been the utmost courteous! Thank you for serving your public so well for so long!

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              just wiper replacement.As always danny...

              just wiper replacement.As always danny is extremely helpful,professional and friendly. He's an asset to your team !

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Another Chevy dealer said Chevy would...

              Another Chevy dealer said Chevy would have paid for the repair on my old truck if service manager would have contacted them. Usual cost $200. Never higher than $800. Common problem in Chevys. Not the $2000 to $3000 I was quoted!!!! I need the number of the area customer complaint number from Chevy

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roger Dean has the best customer service...

              Roger Dean has the best customer service around!! Not only did we purchase a new vehicle, the timing, the staff and most of all, our sales person Mike F, was outstanding!!! This is second time back to this dealer and nothing but a FIVE star...

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at Roger Dean...

              I had a great experience at Roger Dean Chevy. The salesperson Lori was wonderful and took time to make sure I ordered the correct vehicle for my needs. Dave Large was also great in tracking my order and informing me of the arrrival of my truck. This is my first Chevy vehicle and I love driving it and I am very pleased with the overall look and performance of this truck. I would defintely buy this truck again in the future.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone was nice an professional

              Everyone was nice an professional

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              wonderful, very friendly people to talk...

              Wonderful, very friendly people to talk with and get your questions answered

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with what they did. Did...

              Very satisfied with what they did. Did not take long at all.

              PUNTA GORDA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 196