No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
155 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Collision center was awesome!

              Collision center was awesome!

              ROTONDA WEST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting period was less than I...

              The waiting period was less than I expected and I was on my way home in a short time.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the people and the...

              Very pleased with the people and the service.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was by far the best car buying...

              This was by far the best car buying experience ever! Everyone at the dealership is friendly, courteous, and goes out of their way to be helpful. Stop by and see Mike Fahnlander and he will ensure a great car buying/leasing experience, he is knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure sales here!!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep, Bruce, has always...

              The service rep, Bruce, has always helped me when there were issues with my Silverado.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, fast service. courteous staff

              Good, fast service. courteous staff

              FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding customer service had...

              Outstanding customer service had maintance done on our 2011 Malibu and they were quick to get it done..... love everyone there!!!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again in going to Roger Dean the...

              Once again in going to Roger Dean the service was impeccable. My service abvisor handled my issues with ease. Very comfortable with Roger Dean!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had problems with with my Cruze, and...

              I had problems with with my Cruze, and Roger Dean was very helpful through the process. Very good group of people to work with.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always take good care of our cars!!

              Always take good care of our cars!!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in on a factory...

              I brought my vehicle in on a factory recall. The friendliness of the staff made my visit very pleasant. Everything was done as expected and I left being totally satisfied with the experience.

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was made online which was...

              Appointment was made online which was great and the car was in and out in one hour or less and we didn't have to pay for the oil change. We were told the first four oil changes are FREE for two years or 24,000 miles. How wonderful and thanks!!!

              PUNTA GORDA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was A Good Experience

              It was A Good Experience

              NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had purchased a new 2013 Chev 1500...

              We had purchased a new 2013 Chev 1500 pickup and liked the way we were treated, so when we had a couple of problems with our Cadillac DTS we took it there for service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Again as Always the team at Roger Dean...

              Again as Always the team at Roger Dean Chevrolet was exceptional...I would recommend Roger Dean Chevrolet to anyone without reserve the Service and Care is impeccable...GREAT JOB.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied. Service department is...

              Very satisfied. Service department is excellant

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing new to say that I haven't...

              Nothing new to say that I haven't already said. Danny and his fellow service department staff are excellent.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On May 1st, I took my car in for an oil...

              On May 1st, I took my car in for an oil change etc., Dan McNeill, the service representative wrote up the order. He told me that when I pulled into the service area he heard a noise from under my hood. he said on some Equinoxs that noise is an indication of trouble. He suggested a diagnosis, which would run about $50, be performed to insure no problems. also if there were problems covered by the warranty there would be no charge. After a short time Dan notified me that the timing chain was worn and needed replacement and the repair is covered under warranty. The work was completed in a timely fashion along with the oil change. What is significant about this case is I was leaving to return north to my Buffalo home, a trip of 1350 miles. Had Dan not been considerate and told me about the noise more than likely the car would have broke down on me enroute to Buffalo. Dan's professionalism and concern is something you don't come across every day. He could have easily had the oil change work completed and not say a word about the noise. Kudo's to Dan McNeill.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales staff was knowledgeable and...

              The sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased the perfect truck for my needs.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger Dean's Service Team always...

              Roger Dean's Service Team always provides excellent service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)