Sales (239) 963-4047
Service (239) 963-4049
170 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Roger Dean Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 170

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I WENT'T IN FOR A OIL CHANGE AND BRUCE...

              I went't in for a oil change and bruce and his team did a great job, very good service.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service at Roger Dean!!!

              Always good service at Roger Dean!!!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As I have stated in other surveys....In...

              As I have stated in other surveys....In 73 years, your dealership is the only one I have trusted to work on my car. Your service island employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. They make you feel comfortable, and treat you with respect. My car was analyzed, and I was informed of the problems, and the estimated cost. Great job, keep up the great work.....R.L.Patten

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Mike, was very...

              Our salesman, Mike, was very knowledgeable, pleasant, patient, forthright, and professional. All of the staff there were pleasant. Absolutely no high pressure tactics.

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased several vehicles new...

              I have purchased several vehicles new and used from Roger Dean and have always been treated great. I recently had an issue with my 2011 Tahoe. The door handle was coming off and I was a 1000 mikes out of warranty. I had previously had to have 2 other handles replaced for the same reason. And they honored my warranty.

              N FORT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott from used car sales is...

              Scott from used car sales is awesome!!!!!! This is our second vehicle we purchased from him! He takes care of us!

              CAPE CORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service could not have been done...

              Your service could not have been done any better.

              BOKEELIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roger Dean's is the BEST PLACE TO BUY...

              Roger Dean's is the BEST PLACE TO BUY FROM very friendly staff. They let you in the Drivers seat when it comes to making YOUR CHOICE. They give you all the information you need they do not push you, very comfortable feeling.

              MOORE HAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              For 2 years now the service on my car...

              For 2 years now the service on my car has been great. Nice dealership

              ST JAMES CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice job and carefull not scratch my...

              Nice job and carefull not scratch my p/u.Service people are always friendly.

              N FT MYERS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 170